The executive board of the Colorado Baptist General Convention (Colorado Baptists) is made up of people from all around Colorado, who are elected to serve 3 year terms.  The 2018 Colorado Baptists Executive board is led by the President of the Convention, Calvin Wittman, Pastor of Applewood Baptist Church, Wheatridge.

The executive board meets three times a year to conduct the business of the Convention when it is not in session.  The Convention is in session during the annual meeting in October.  The executive board meets in January, May and September.